Customer Reviews

Reviews for Joes Tires and Service

We have taken all of our vehicles to them for everything the past couple of years. They are quick, accurate and some of the most friendly people I have ever met. We refer all of our family and friends to them for their needs. I highly recommend them for any services needed
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 31, 2016
Knowledgeable personal and fast service no complaints from me
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 30, 2016
Very friendly and does great work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 2, 2016
Like to say that the service you get at JoesTire in New Martinsville is excellent. They are very courteous and knowledgeable. Like to say that Christ Weaver is an excellent employee. He's extremely knowledgable and very customer driven. Great place to buy tires. Plus their competitive on their prices.
Recommended? Yes |  by (New Martinsville , West Virginia ), December 13, 2015
Have dealt with Joe's Tires for several years now.....for all kinds of tires. On the last set of tires we purchased from them, there was one tire that was very noisy. We explained the problem to the salesman that sold us the set of Michelin's we just bought. Joe's took $100 off the total price of the tires because of our dissatisfaction with the faulty tire. It was more than reasonable on their part . The tires are wonderful that we just bought and we couldn't be more pleased. We will be bringing my wife's brother's car in next week for four new tires. Thank You !!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 21, 2015
At Joes tire everyone is very helpful and service minded. They are also very competitive on there pricing.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 13, 2015
Very quick an great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 26, 2015
They were very careful with my vehicle. Nice tires at a nice price.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 22, 2015
Good service. Friendly people. Quality service
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 16, 2015
THOSE GUYS' ARE ALL GO GETTERS. I BUY ALL MY TIRES THERE AND HAVE SENT FRIENDS AND FAMILY THERE. GREAT JOB MEN.
Recommended? Yes |  by (BARTON, OHIO), October 3, 2015
Quick reliable service
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2015
Please correct this information on Invoice #JB52852. It was for vehicle: 2003 Ford Focus XZ3, instead of Ford Taurus. Every thing else is correct. Ok, I was pleased with the price and service that I got. Didn't have to wait to get sreviced. Very happy.
Harold George
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2015
They were very professional and treated me like family.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 26, 2015
Always great service. My tires are great.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 26, 2015
Always help with tire and pressure problems,=. My only complaint is that the customers are always told the repair or installation will be an hour or less. This never seems accurate.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 26, 2015
Good morning, The work done at the barnesville store over the past 2-3 years on my truck tires and car tires has been very good, I have had no problems other than normal wear on my vehicles, Thankyou for giving me a satisfaction of mind with solid tire repairs and replacements,
Have a good holiday season
Matt
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 26, 2015
I drive to Barnsville from south of Woodsfield because of the prompt, professional and most of all personal service. Thanks for supporting our veterans!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 16, 2015
Good service, price, and speed of work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 12, 2015
I would recommend Joe's Tire to anyone looking for quality and service that's unheard of these days!! I came in on a very busy day and they were able to fix me up!! Thanks doing a wonderful job, I'll definitely be back!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 28, 2015
always friendly and great prices
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 27, 2015
Very accommodating.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 27, 2015
I loved the service I got at Joe's. They have reasonable prices and the staff is very friendly!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 27, 2015
Won't deal with any one else! !!!!!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 27, 2015
We have always been very pleased with the service at Joe's Tire.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 27, 2015
fast service, best price around
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 28, 2015
A-ONE
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 28, 2015
Joe's always does an excellent job. The thrive on having good customer arrive snd making sure customer is taken care of.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 28, 2015
Always great service! That means a lot!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 28, 2015
Always Takes way less time than expected no matter how busy they look. Really appreciate the night drop box
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 26, 2015
Joe's Tire is a wonderful business. That is why we always go there. They are also very generous in our community.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 24, 2015
I have always had excellent service at Joe's tire. We take all of our vehicles there for tires and oil changes. Would highly recommend.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 20, 2015
I had just driven in from Indianapolis to visit with my family for Easter. While in Barnesville, my tire went flat and luckily I was just down the street from Joe's Tires. They were so friendly and professional. My tire was checked within minutes and even though they were extremely busy, I was back on the road within the hour. I was extremely pleased with the service I received and price was great!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 9, 2015
Fast no bs good products great workers
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 7, 2015
We are always satisfied with the tires that we purchase. We also like the service that we receive each time we go there. The staff always treat us like family. We definitely are repeat customers.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 6, 2015
Awsome as always
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 1, 2015
You all do a great job! I love the fact that the majority of your staff are family and that you genuinely care about what your customers think of you. You also go out of your way to help someone in need. Your honest actions show that you are servants of God. Keep serving him and he will keep showing you favor and in the end, have a place for you in his kingdom.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 31, 2015
The very best experience you can have in buying tires or wheels or just general maintenance. I have purchased many sets of tires from Joe's and every time was a good experience. I highly recommend them for service, price and most of all their kindness. Thank you Joe's we need more people and businesses like you.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Barnesville, OH), May 13, 2015
i went in for a flat tire and left with 4 new much needed tires. the staff are friendly and professional and customers are treated like family. choices and options are explained and there was no pressure, just good advice from what i consider the experts. i can't imagine buying tires anywhere else. i trust them and the follow up service is great. i think we are fortunate to have this business in barnesville!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 29, 2015
Honest business .They have good prices , quality tires , friendly and will answer any questions .. They will sell you the tires that fit your needs and won't try to sell you the most expensive tires..
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 29, 2015
Joe's employees took care of the problems with my tires and I now can drive with confidence.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 29, 2015
Excellent service
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 29, 2015
Great Customer Service . Awesome prices .
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 20, 2015
As always best and most friendly service
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 17, 2015
Curtious ands helpful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 16, 2015
They are very nice to deal with.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 3, 2015
The service I receive is always thorough I have never had any issues with the service or workers
You have an awesome team and I will always be proud to say I go to Joes
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 1, 2015
I would definately recommend Joe's Tire. I have always been satisifed with quality of product that they sell. The customer service is excellent. They are very efficient and courteous.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 30, 2015
Always excellent service. Very friendly staff. Always treated like family. I always tell people Joe's is the place to go.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 30, 2015
Fast friendly service and great prices..these guys are the best in ohio.. keep up the good work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 30, 2015
Awesome service every time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 30, 2015
Amazingling quick service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 11, 2015
They always know me by name as soon as I walk in door also quick and good service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 5, 2015
I was very satisfied with the service I received at Joe's Tires.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 13, 2015
Always great customer service I send everyone one to joe's for their tires.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 12, 2015
great service as always....will return again when needed to.....
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 3, 2015
The staff at Joe's Tire is very friendly and works hard to find the best deal and tire for their customers. I am always satisfied with every purchase I make there.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 3, 2015
Excellent & COURTEOUS SERVICE.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 2, 2015
great service-
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 1, 2015
You know when you find that one shop that you feel like you will always be treated with respect and given the best deal??? That's what I feel like with the great people at Joe's Tire. They are a refreshing dip into old school business where the customer service really means something to them...and that's hard to find anymore.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 29, 2015
Great Friendly service...Very competitive pricing...Willing to go the extra mile!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 29, 2015
When I come to check on tires the are mostly on it. They are always busy with
people coming in . they always get the tires that I need for where I live. I would tell anyone to go there,daughter went many places to get tires,and no one had them. I told her to go to Joe's and they had her size,there never a problem that I ever had.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 29, 2015
Staff is very friendly! They take time and look at your vehicle and give you good advice that will suit your needs. I have bought several tires from them and wouldn't go anywhere else!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 29, 2015
Very fast reliable service. Best prices I could find in the Ohio Valley on quality tires. Can't beat the free lifetime rotation and hometown environment.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 29, 2015
great people and service 100%
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 29, 2015
I've only been there once for 2 new tires. From the initial phone call for prices to the ordering in advance, to the day I came down to get them put on......FANTASTIC SERVICE!! Customer service is #1 in my book (price a close 2nd, of course). I will only get tires at Joe's from now on!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 19, 2015
fast service, very friendly, and always has the best price.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 19, 2015
The service was top notch as always! Your team is always very professional toward me. Keep up the good work!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 18, 2015
always friendly quick great information on what type of tire is right for you
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 12, 2015
Best place hands down!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 24, 2014
Always friendly and helpful!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 23, 2014
Jake and the gang are the best
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 23, 2014
Good job!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 21, 2014
I'm from Columbus and I was in Barnesville visiting for Thanksgiving. I had a flat one the Wednesday before and I couldn't get into a tire place here in Columbus. So with my donut I went to Barnesville to visit and ended up at Joe's on black Friday and they were very busy and were able to get me in and get a new set of snow tires. I would definitely head back there for my next set of tires. Extremely friendly people.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Columbus, OH), December 17, 2014
Great people!!! Honest and helpful A+ in my book!! Thanks guys
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2014
Great people!!! Honest and helpful A+ in my book!! Thanks guys
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2014
Great people!!! Honest and helpful A+ in my book!! Thanks guys
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2014
Awsome!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2014
Awsome!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2014
Awsome!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2014
You will go there to buy tires and end up making friends. A business that values the individual needs of each customer and works diligently to find just the right product and or service you need. I feel like part of their family and have been a faithful customer for more than 8 years now!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2014
You will go there to buy tires and end up making friends. A business that values the individual needs of each customer and works diligently to find just the right product and or service you need. I feel like part of their family and have been a faithful customer for more than 8 years now!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2014
You will go there to buy tires and end up making friends. A business that values the individual needs of each customer and works diligently to find just the right product and or service you need. I feel like part of their family and have been a faithful customer for more than 8 years now!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2014
You guys always go the extra mile! Love the hometown service. I'd recommend you to everyone! :)
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2014
You guys always go the extra mile! Love the hometown service. I'd recommend you to everyone! :)
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2014
You guys always go the extra mile! Love the hometown service. I'd recommend you to everyone! :)
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2014
The best
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2014
The best
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2014
The best
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2014
Joe's Tires has always been friendly and fast service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2014
Joe's Tires has always been friendly and fast service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2014
Joe's Tires has always been friendly and fast service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2014
They always take care of what I need done in a quick and professional manner. A+
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 3, 2014
They always take care of what I need done in a quick and professional manner. A+
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 3, 2014
They always take care of what I need done in a quick and professional manner. A+
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 3, 2014
Great job with information and service!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 15, 2014
Great job with information and service!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 15, 2014
Great job with information and service!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 15, 2014